Open Accessibility Menu

Administration and Board of Trustees


  • Krista McFadden President & CEO
  • Dawn Gerz Chief Nursing Officer
  • Jamie McKenzie Chief Financial Officer
  • Gretchen Nickell, D.O. Chief Medical Officer
  • Teri Pasco Director of Human Resources

Board of Trustees

Gregory T. Bricker CPA, Trustee

David Hamilton, Chairperson

Derek Harshaw, DO, Trustee

Tammie McIntosh, Past-Chairperson

Mark Mangano, Trustee

Matt Murray, Trustee

Gretchen Nickell, DO, Trustee

Robert W. O’Hara, Trustee

Sara Pease, FNP-BC, Trustee

Denise Taylor, Trustee