Open Accessibility Menu


Keith Richardson
Keith Richardson
President/Chief Executive Officer

Jayne Rose
Jayne Rose
Chief Nursing Officer

Gretchen Nickell
Gretchen L. Nickell, D.O.
Chief Medical Officer

Executive Director of the
East Liverpool Medical Group

Teri Pasco
Teri Pasco
Director of Human Resources

Rick Perez
Director of Business
Development & Marketing

Richard Adkins
Richard Adkins
Executive Director of East
Liverpool Home Health

Board Of Trustees

Keith Richardson - East Liverpool Health System
David Hamilton - Cooper Insurance
Mark Mangano
Gregory T. Bricker - Mayor, East Liverpool
Gretchen L. Nickell, D.O. - East Liverpool Health System
Robert W. O'Hara - YMCA, East Liverpool
Joseph Shemasek - Consumers National Bank